Contact

ADMINISTRATION

16, Akad. Angel Balevski Str.
5600 Тroyan, Bulgaria
Facebook: VINPROM TROYAN

CEO

Eng. Jaroslav Burkart

burkart@vinprom-troyan.bg

Procurator and financial manager:

Stanislav Spasov

tel.: +359 888 336 012

spasov@vinprom-troyan.bg

Commercial Manager:

Vladislav Katrenčík

tel.: +359 884 595 342

katrencik@vinprom-troyan.bg

Production Manager:

Georgi Georgiev

tel.: +359 877 746 954

georgiev@vinprom-troyan.bg

Assistant-translator:

Alexandra Savova

tel.: +359 877 370 884

savova@vinprom-troyan.bg

Commercial Manager Assistant:

Yordan Valev

tel.: +359 885 726 990

valev@vinprom-troyan.bg

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Sofia and Northwestern Bulgaria

Martin Kirkov

tel.: +359 885 861 844

sofia02@vinprom-troyan.bg

Pavel Shopov

tel.: +359 877 370 889

sofia03@vinprom-troyan.bg

Central and Northern Bulgaria

Nikolay Nikolov

tel.: +359 884 357 983

vtarnovo@vinprom-troyan.bg

Plovdiv and Central South Bulgaria

Anyo Vasilev

tel.: +359 885 727 787

plovdiv@vinprom-troyan.bg

Black Sea Region

Zdravko Chernev

tel.: +359 884 194 494

varna@vinprom-troyan.bg

INVOICE DETAILS

Logo

VINPROM – TROYAN AD
16, Akad. Angel Balevski Str., 5600 Troyan, Bulgaria
UIC / BULSTAT: 110030644
VAT number: BG110030644
FLB: Jaroslav Burkart

The company was registered in the Commercial Register under company case No. 144/1991 of the Regional Court in Lovech.

Bank accounts:

UBB - part of KBC Group, Sofia 1463, Vitosha 89 B Blvd.
BIC: UBBSBGSF
IBAN (BGN): BG19 UBBS 8888 1000 5148 00
IBAN (EUR): BG28 UBBS 8888 1400 5147 99

COMPANIES OF THE GROUP

>