After a visitor places an order, an automatic client profile will be generated and the visitor will receive an e-mail with their password and username.
You can track your orders by logging on to the site. You don't need to log on in order to place new orders.
When you make a new order If you enter an email that has previously been used for orders, the new order will be added to the order history of your user profile.
If you enter a different e-mail address, the system will create a new user profile for you.
If you have forgotten your password, request a new password that will be automatically sent to your email.